Team


Thomas Venhoda Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Geschäftsführer Hawle Service GmbH

Tel: 02256 / 65090

Mob.: 0664 / 822 33 02

t.venhoda@hawle-service.at

Agnes Heylik

Sekretariat

Tel: 02256 / 65090

Fax: 02256 / 65504

a.heylik@hawle-service.at

Elisabeth Schöppich

Office

Tel: 02256 / 65090

e.schoeppich@hawle-service.at

Martina Kernbichler

Marketing

Tel: 02256 / 65090

m.kernbichler@hawle-service.at

   

Vertrieb

Manfred Wagner, Ing.

Produktmanager Regelventile

Tel: 0664 / 605 76 227

m.wagner@hawle-service.at

Iris Wiedner

Verkaufsinnendienst

Tel: 02256 / 65090

Fax: 02256 / 65504

i.wiedner@hawle-service.at

Helmut Ulzer

Kundenberater

Tel: 0664 / 846 67 36

h.ulzer@hawle-service.at

   

Hydrantenservice

Regelventile

Franz Königshofer

Niederösterreich | Steiermark | Burgenland

Tel: 0664 / 822 33 03

f.koenigshofer@hawle-service.at

Ernst Pölzl-Huemer

Niederösterreich Nord | Wien | Oberösterreich

Tel: 0664 / 605 76 565

e.poelzl@hawle-service.at

Leopold Moser

Niederösterreich | Wien

Tel: 0664 / 88 43 46 46

l.moser@hawle-service.at

Wolfgang Felbermayr

Salzburg | Tirol | Vorarlberg

Tel: 0664 / 605 76 586

w.felbermayr@hawle-service.at

Wolfgang Wiesinger

Oberösterreich | Salzburg | Tirol | Vbg.

Tel: 0664 / 846 67 35

w.wiesinger@hawle-service.at

Jürgen Pfeifer

Niederösterreich | Steiermark | Burgenland

Tel: 0664 / 814 69 94

j.pfeifer@hawle-service.at

Helmut Töfferl

Kärnten | Osttirol

Tel: 0664 / 19 29 545

h.toefferl@hawle-service.at

Hubert Lassnig

Kärnten | Osttirol

Tel: 0664 / 81 46 811

h.lassnig@hawle-service.at

Karl Kurz

Tel: 0664 / 85 85 185

k.kurz@hawle-service.at

Alexandros Kartalis

Automatisierung / e-Line

Tel: 0664 / 814 69 49

a.kartalis@hawle-service.at

   

Schieberwartung

Leckortung

Wolfgang Schiester

Tel: 0664 / 814 69 90

w.schiester@hawle-service.at

Dieter Gärtner

Tel: 0664 / 814 69 56

a.gaertner@hawle-service.at

   

Produktion/Lager

Leopold Steiner

Tel: 0664 / 814 69 92

l.steiner@hawle-service.at

Johann Reisacher

Tel: 0664 / 814 69 92

j.reisacher@hawle-service.at